Osco Community Church - Sermons http://www.oscochurch.org en-us ©2019 Osco Community Church Razorplanet Feed Generator 0.1.2 Sun, 10 Feb 2019 09:00:00 -0600 Sun, 10 Feb 2019 09:00:00 -0600 Sermons Foundations - Deuteronomy 6:4-9 Sun, 10 Feb 2019 09:00:00 -0600 http://www.oscochurch.org/_getmedia/53254.mp300:34:09 How Should We Give? - 2 Corinthians 8:1-9 Sun, 27 Jan 2019 09:00:00 -0600 http://www.oscochurch.org/_getmedia/53128.mp300:39:37 May All the Peoples Praise You, God - Psalm 67 Sun, 20 Jan 2019 09:00:00 -0600 http://www.oscochurch.org/_getmedia/53116.mp300:45:40 Our Great King - Psalm 145 Sun, 13 Jan 2019 09:00:00 -0600 http://www.oscochurch.org/_getmedia/53056.mp300:40:19 Our Death in Christ - 1 Peter 2:23-25 Sun, 06 Jan 2019 09:00:00 -0600 http://www.oscochurch.org/_getmedia/52957.mp300:30:07 Busting Bible Myths - Psalm 119:9-16 Sun, 30 Dec 2018 09:00:00 -0600 http://www.oscochurch.org/_getmedia/52910.mp300:37:52 Good News of Great Joy - Luke 2:8-14 Sun, 23 Dec 2018 09:00:00 -0600 http://www.oscochurch.org/_getmedia/52822.mp300:28:39 Stay Awake! - Mark 13:1-37 Sun, 16 Dec 2018 09:00:00 -0600 http://www.oscochurch.org/_getmedia/52809.mp300:16:09 What are You Living For? - Mark 12:38-44 Sun, 09 Dec 2018 09:00:00 -0600 http://www.oscochurch.org/_getmedia/52725.mp300:41:30 The Time was Right! - Galatians 4:4-5 Sun, 02 Dec 2018 09:00:00 -0600 http://www.oscochurch.org/_getmedia/52671.mp300:24:17 Overcoming Obstacles to Gratefulness - 1 Thessalonians 5:16-18 Sun, 25 Nov 2018 09:00:00 -0600 http://www.oscochurch.org/_getmedia/52628.mp300:42:42 What is Most Important? - Mark 12:28-37 Sun, 18 Nov 2018 09:00:00 -0600 http://www.oscochurch.org/_getmedia/52534.mp300:45:25 Big Questions & Ultimate Realities - Mark 12:13-27 Sun, 11 Nov 2018 09:00:00 -0600 http://www.oscochurch.org/_getmedia/52494.mp300:47:48 Wound of Grace - Romans 8:28 & Isiah 53:5 Sun, 04 Nov 2018 09:00:00 -0600 http://www.oscochurch.org/_getmedia/52429.mp300:31:39 The Facts of Life - Luke 16:19-31 Sun, 28 Oct 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.oscochurch.org/_getmedia/52349.mp300:19:26 Who's the Boss? - Mark 11:27-12:12 Sun, 21 Oct 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.oscochurch.org/_getmedia/52288.mp300:45:30 The Lesson of the Fig Tree - Mark 11:12-26 Sun, 14 Oct 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.oscochurch.org/_getmedia/52262.mp300:47:58 The Wrath of God? - Romans 3:21-26 Sun, 07 Oct 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.oscochurch.org/_getmedia/52149.mp300:28:33 Here Comes the King - Mark 11:1-11 Sun, 30 Sep 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.oscochurch.org/_getmedia/52143.mp300:39:06 Finding Rest in God Alone - Psalm 62:1-12 Sun, 23 Sep 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.oscochurch.org/_getmedia/52003.mp300:32:13 Blind Sight - Mark 10:46-52 Sun, 16 Sep 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.oscochurch.org/_getmedia/51936.mp300:38:13 Sent to Serve - Mark 10:32-45 Sun, 09 Sep 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.oscochurch.org/_getmedia/51856.mp300:40:03 Riches & the Kingdom of God - Mark 10:17-31 Sun, 26 Aug 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.oscochurch.org/_getmedia/51725.mp300:42:30 Jesus Loves the Little Children - Mark 10:13-16 Sun, 19 Aug 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.oscochurch.org/_getmedia/51642.mp300:39:36 The Bridge - 1 Peter 3:18 Sun, 12 Aug 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.oscochurch.org/_getmedia/51610.mp300:23:17 Oh, Heaven is Made New - Revelation 4:1 - 5:14 Sun, 29 Jul 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.oscochurch.org/_getmedia/51451.mp300:34:19 God's Great Invitation - Isaiah 55:1-7 Sun, 22 Jul 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.oscochurch.org/_getmedia/51362.mp300:35:16 Marriage & Divorce - Mark 10:1-12 Sun, 15 Jul 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.oscochurch.org/_getmedia/51344.mp300:44:15 The Demanding Requirements of Discipleship - Mark 9:42-50 Sun, 08 Jul 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.oscochurch.org/_getmedia/51248.mp300:44:57 United with Christ: A Matter of Four Things... - Romans 6:3-8 Sun, 01 Jul 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.oscochurch.org/_getmedia/51170.mp300:30:29 It's Not About You - Mark 9:30-41 Sun, 24 Jun 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.oscochurch.org/_getmedia/51087.mp300:42:48 Lessons of Failure & Faith - Mark 9:14-29 Sun, 17 Jun 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.oscochurch.org/_getmedia/51041.mp300:43:59 A Glimpse of Glory - Mark 9:1-13 Sun, 10 Jun 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.oscochurch.org/_getmedia/50987.mp300:40:56 Road Trip - Ephesians 2:1-10 Sun, 03 Jun 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.oscochurch.org/_getmedia/50932.mp300:25:42 The Normal Christian Life - Mark 8:27-38 Sun, 27 May 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.oscochurch.org/_getmedia/50878.mp300:43:22 How Do You See Jesus? - Mark 8:1-26 Mon, 21 May 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.oscochurch.org/_getmedia/50845.mp300:44:30 The One Who Astonishes Beyond Measure - Mark 7:31-37 Sun, 13 May 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.oscochurch.org/_getmedia/50728.mp300:43:19 Missionary Sunday (Jay Pinney) - Matthew 28:18-20 Sun, 06 May 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.oscochurch.org/_getmedia/50580.mp300:10:40 Missionary Sunday (Steve Horsman) - Matthew 28:18-20 Sun, 06 May 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.oscochurch.org/_getmedia/50582.mp300:34:06 Great Faith in an Unlikely Place - Mark7:24-30 Sun, 29 Apr 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.oscochurch.org/_getmedia/50442.mp300:46:51 Faulty Stain Solutions - Mark 7:1-23 Sun, 22 Apr 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.oscochurch.org/_getmedia/50383.mp300:45:38 Are you Tuning In? - Mark 6:45-56 Sun, 15 Apr 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.oscochurch.org/_getmedia/50349.mp300:41:48 The Battle Belongs To the Lord - 2 Chronicles 20:1-12 Mon, 09 Apr 2018 00:00:00 -0500 http://www.oscochurch.org/_getmedia/50260.mp300:21:07 Easter Service: Conspiracy or Reality? - Matthew 28:1-15 Sun, 01 Apr 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.oscochurch.org/_getmedia/50189.mp300:26:25 Who is This Man? - Matthew 21:1-11 Sun, 25 Mar 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.oscochurch.org/_getmedia/50116.mp300:34:01 The Shepherd Feeds His Flock - Mark 6:30-44 Sun, 18 Mar 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.oscochurch.org/_getmedia/50057.mp300:42:31 The Unstoppable Word of God - Mark 6:14-29 Sun, 11 Mar 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.oscochurch.org/_getmedia/49910.mp300:44:26 Thirsty? - Jeremiah 2:13 Sun, 04 Mar 2018 09:00:00 -0600 http://www.oscochurch.org/_getmedia/49864.mp300:35:01